Skip to content

Out of the closet! Here we are!

May 25, 2014

Out of the closet! Here we are!

Here is my little family on Adoption Day. A proud day for us, long awaited. 3.5 years in fact.
I feel I can finally disclose who I am, there in no longer fear that my blog would cause an issue with our adoptions. Please read and follow.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 29, 2014 2:04 PM

    What a beautiful family. Stay in courage and writing. you are blessed

  2. May 29, 2014 3:31 PM

    Congratulations! My husband and I are considering adopting from the foster care system in our province, but are still in the decision making process. We need to be certain as we have two bio-kids to consider – we would be considering a child 0-3 as to preserve birth order. I will certainly be following along, and looking for tips!

Comments are welcomed

