Skip to content

Please come visit my new FASD site

August 18, 2014

FASD Translated LOGO squareHello very appreciated followers and new readers. I am writing to tell you that I have gone back to school and gained myself a certificate in FASD from AEI – in Ontario Canada and its one of the first in its kind. The best program available for FASD in Canada right now.

I enrolled in this program because we decided to move my family back to Ontario from Alberta and I was concerned about the lack of supports that would be available to us. I decided to be my own support for our kids and enrolled in the year long program. I have learned so much!

I am excited to share my new knowledge with the world and especially with you the reader, as you have stuck by me patiently all of this time.

Still in pre-launch mode the site is at http://www.FASDtranslated.com  I also have a new FB Page FASDtranslated w/Denice Corbiere

That is me! please help me get my name out there in the mostly uncharted world of FASD. I will be posting new blog posts to my new site as well as to this one for now. I hope to catch up soon.

Thank you all for sticking with me, I hope to have even more for you soon. Denice

No comments yet

Comments are welcomed

